netsquared to the rescue!

NetSquared is great…Marhsall Kirkpatrick, a pledger, blogs there. He contacted me via Google Talk to see if there was anything he could do to help? Like there are so many things…but to start off he suggested some nifty reputation tracking so I can see if and how people are writing about this site on their blogs. He talked me through quite a complicated (for me) creation of an OPML file of feeds from 22 Search Engines at MonitorThis to import into my RSS reader Newsgator. Coincidentally his favourite too. This is nothing to all you tecchies out there, but a triumph for me thanks to his brilliant guidance , an online mentor if every I found one – cheers mate! (As we say in the UK).

Leave a comment

Filed under communities

Leave a Reply

